Tease and many more members of staff are Hartungs guarantor of success.

In the pictures you can have a look at your contact person.


Tobias Giesener Vertrieb
Tobias Giesener
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-28
t.giesener@hartung-online.de
Helmut Schliemann Kundenberatung
Helmut Schliemann
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-26
h.schliemann@hartung-online.de
Martin Vagts Kundenberatung
Martin Vagts
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-82
m.vagts@hartung-online.de

Monika Boos-Condric Administration
Monika Boos-Condric
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-0
m.boos-condric@hartung-online.de
Fabian Knoll Abteilungsleiter Druck
Fabian Knoll
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-49
f.knoll@hartung-online.de
Rene Geyer Betriebsleiter
Rene Geyer
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-21
r.geyer@hartung-online.de
Ingo Hartmann Vertrieb
Ingo Hartmann
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-12
i.hartmann@hartung-online.de
Heinz Booleke Kundenberatung
Heinz Booleke
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-86
h.booleke@hartung-online.de
Michael Wöbke Kundenberatung
Michael Wöbke
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-41
m.woebke@hartung-online.de
Silke Hartmann Kundenberatung
Silke Hartmann
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-35
s.hartmann@hartung-online.de
Angelika Vollmer Administration
Angelika Vollmer
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-0
a.vollmer@hartung-online.de
Michael Prendel Finanzen
Michael Prendel
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-60
m.prendel@hartung-online.de