Tease and many more members of staff are Hartungs guarantor of success.

In the pictures you can have a look at your contact person.


Tobias Giesener Vertrieb
Tobias Giesener
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-28
t.giesener@hartung-online.de
Helmut Schliemann Kundenberatung
Helmut Schliemann
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-26
h.schliemann@hartung-online.de
Martin Vagts Kundenberatung
Martin Vagts
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-82
m.vagts@hartung-online.de
Fabian Knoll Kundenberatung
Fabian Knoll
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-49
f.knoll@hartung-online.de

Rene Geyer Betriebsleiter
Rene Geyer
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-21
r.geyer@hartung-online.de
Catrin Nolting Kundenberatung
Catrin Nolting
Tel.: (0 40) 237006-35
c.nolting@hartung-online.de
Jella Seingrube Administration
Jella Steingrube
Tel.: (040) 237006-42
j.steingrube@hartung-online.de